

BrandEric FavreEric Favre Pure White+ Maxi: glutathione 1 000 mg per shot of 25 ml, with vitamin C, zinc and plant extracts. Box of 10.
Description, ingredients and directionsPure White+ Maxi comes in ten 25 ml-sized sachets, each containing 1 000 mg of glutathione per sachet. The formula is supplemented with vitamin C, zinc and plant extracts. Its blueberry flavour and individual sachets make it easy to take daily, either neat or diluted in water.
The Maxi version has different packaging and per-serving dosage to the Pure White+ available at 15 ml. It forms part of a nutritional routine designed to promote healthy skin. When choosing a supplement, consider its composition and the nutrients already present in your diet or in other products.
This supplement is part of a varied and balanced diet, combined with regular hydration. The single-dose format makes it easy to keep track of your daily intake, whether at home or on the go. Dosages should be chosen according to individual needs and any other supplements already being taken, without increasing the dose or expecting immediate changes to the skin.
Active ingredients identified for this product: glutathione, vitamin C, zinc, blueberry, grenade and Scots pine. This list is not exhaustive. Excipients, any sweeteners and allergen information must be verified on the label of the Maxi format 25 ml before it goes on sale.
| Features | Details |
|---|---|
| Brand | Eric Favre |
| Nature | Drinkable food supplement |
| Packaging | 10 25 ml shots |
| Total volume | 250 ml |
| Flavour | Blueberry |
| Main category | Beauty: hair, skin and nails |
Nutritional information for 25 ml (1 shot):
| Nutrient / substance | Quantity | % NRV |
|---|---|---|
| Glutathione | 1 000 mg | — |
| Vitamin C | To be confirmed on the label | Not specified |
| Zinc | To be confirmed on the label | Not specified |
| Plant extracts | To be confirmed on the label | — |
NRV: nutrient reference values for an adult. —: no reference value established.
Only the glutathione content is documented for this format. The quantities of the other active ingredients and their percentages of NRVs still need to be added to the packaging. The values for Pure White+ 15 ml have not been included.
Shake well before opening. Take one shot of ‘25 ml’ every morning, either neat or diluted in a glass of water. The box of ten shots is sufficient for ten days’ use. Follow the precautions stated on the packaging received.
Do not exceed the recommended daily dose. A food supplement is not a substitute for a varied and balanced diet or a healthy lifestyle. Keep out of reach of young children. If you are undergoing treatment or have a health condition, seek professional advice before use. Check the cumulative intake of vitamins and minerals when taking this product alongside other supplements. Observe the best-before date and the instructions on the packaging. For adults only. Seek professional advice before use during pregnancy or whilst breastfeeding. If you have any allergies, do not use without first checking the full list of ingredients on the packaging. Store in a cool, dry place, away from light and heat.
How does the Maxi differ from the ‘15 ml’ size?
The Maxi pack 1 000 mg contains glutathione at a concentration of 25 ml per shot. The documented 15 ml format provides 500 mg per shot, or 1 000 mg for two shots.
How many days does the box last?
Take one shot of ‘25 ml’ a day for ten days.
Is the nutritional table complete?
The glutathione dosage has been confirmed. The amounts of vitamin C, zinc and plant extracts still need to be noted on the label of this Maxi version.
BrandEric Favre